Supported by …

Supporting Members of the European Parliament

We are happy to announce that Freedom not Fear 2019 is supported by the following Members of the European Parliament:

Alexandra Geese, Foto:

Karen Melchior, Foto:

Mikuláš PEKSA, Foto:

Marisa Matias (Bloco de Esquerda (Portugal)), Confederal Group of the European United Left – Nordic Green Left, Foto:

Patrick Breyer, Foto:

Thanks to these four, we expect to be able to provide travel allowances for about 80 Freedom not Fear attendees.


Financial support

Freedom not Fear 2019 received financial support by:

Homo Digitalis from Greece

European United Left/ Nordic Green Left

 Freedom not Fear 2019 also received solidarity contributions by participants.




Supporting NGOs


The following groups/associations support the demands of Freedom Not Fear (in alphabetical order):