Supporters and Donators 2019

We are happy to announce that Freedom not Fear 2019 is supported by Members of the European Parliament Alexandra Geese, Karen Melchior, Mikuláš PEKSA and Patrick Breyer. Thanks to these four, we expect to be able to provide travel allowances for about 70 Freedom not Fear attendees.